PROGRAMME
 
- 2010 -

ANNUAL PRESENTATION
Neil Cox, Lichfield District Council
Thursday 21st January 2010

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
- followed by -
LICHFIELD CHORISTERS
Bob White
Wednesday 24th February 2010

OUR CITY - OUR FUTURE
A presentation by the pupils of Chadsmead Primary School
Thursday 25th March 2010

PEARLS FROM BIRMINGHAM
George Hook
Birmingham's last Mother of Pearl worker
Tuesday 20th April 2010 at 7pm

STAFFORDSHIRE'S VANISHED COUNTRY HOUSES
Thea Randall
Staffordshire County Archivist
Tuesday 18th May 2010

HOUSING AND RETAIL DEVELOPMENT IN LICHFIELD - GOOD OR BAD?
Michael Fabricant MP
Saturday 26th June 2010

YOUNG CITIZENS OF LICHFIELD
Maggie Huckfield
Staffordshire County Youth Service
Tuesday 20th July 2010

ST CHAD - BACK TO THE FUTURE
Robert Bull
Rector of St Chad's Church
Thursday 23rd September 2010

THE WORSHIPFUL COMPANY OF SMITHS
Mike Watton
Honorary Clerk
Tuesday 19th October 2010

WILD LIFE ON CANNOCK CHASE
James Stewart
Wild Life Ranger
Tuesday 16th November 2010

THE STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD - THE UNFOLDING STORY
Stephen Dean
Staffordshire Country Archaeologist
Thursday 16th December 2010


OUR MEETINGS COMMENCE at 7.45
in ST MARY'S CENTRE, MARKET SQUARE, LICHFIELD
(Unless otherwise indicated)


Non-Members are always welcome - Admission 2