PROGRAMME
 
- 2014 -

ANNUAL PRESENTATION
Aspects of Local Planning
C'llr Mike Wilcox
Lichfield District Council
Thursday 16th January 2014

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
- followed by -
MADE IN BIRMINGHAM
Diana Perowne
Tuesday 18th February 2014

ST MARY'S CENTRE - REMODELLING PROPOSALS
David Wallington
Thursday 20th March 2014

METEROLOGICAL EXTREME EVENTS and THEIR IMPACTS
Dr Gregor Leckebusch
Thursday 24th April 2014 [#]

SHARING the GENIUS of ERASMUS DARWIN
Canon Tony Barnard
Thursday 22nd May 2014

THE RÔLE OF POLICE COMMISSIONER
Matthew Ellis
Thursday 26th June 2014

LICHFIELD WATER
The fight against Cholera
David Moore
Thursday 24th July 2014

THE FAULD EXPLOSION
Graham Shaw
Thursday 25th September 2014

PERU - LAND of the INCAS
Ray Sturdy FRGS
Thursday 23rd October 2014 [#]

VOTES for LICHFIELD'S VICTORIAN WOMEN
Sarah Richardson
Tuesday 18th November 2014

THE LOST ESTATE of FISHERWICK
Annamarie Stone
Thursday 18th December 2014


OUR MEETINGS COMMENCE at 7.45
in ST MARY'S CENTRE, MARKET SQUARE, LICHFIELD
(Unless otherwise indicated)


Non-Members are always welcome - Admission 3

[#] - Meeting held in association with the Royal Geographical Society