PROGRAMME
 
- 1987 -

REPAIR & RESTORATION of ECCLESIASTICAL ARCHITECTURE
Peter Brownhill
Tuesday 27th January 1987

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
- followed by -
The Historic Buildings Survey in Lichfield
Jeremy Milln
Wednesday 18th February 1987

GREEN LICHFIELD
Alan Richardson
Tuesday 17th March 1987

CURRENT PLANNING in LICHFIELD
John Nicholls
Thursday 16th April 1987

A HISTORY of THE CLOSE
Dr Nigel Tringham
Tuesday 19th May 1987

VISIT to the AVONCROFT MUSEUM of BUILDINGS
Thursday 18th June 1987

TRAVEL PLANNING for the COMMUNITY
Dr Tillotson
Tuesday 14th July 1987

THE RAILWAY DEVELOPMENT SOCIETY
Alan Bevan & Frank Hastilow
Thursday 17th September 1987

CHESTERFIELD CIVIC SOCIETY
Winifred Hope
Tuesday 20th October 1987

SOCIAL EVENING in the GUILDHALL
Friday 13th November 1987

OPEN FORUM
Thursday 10th December 1987


OUR MEETINGS COMMENCE at 7.45
in THE CRUCK HOUSE, STOWE STREET, LICHFIELD
(Unless otherwise indicated)